An Evening With Kenny Clayton

kennyclayton2

Petula’s musical director Kenny Clayton will be peforming his one-man-show at the prestigious Old Market in Brighton (UK) on November 14th starting at 7pm. There are a still a few tickets remaining, price includes meal. Book online here>>

Kenny recently suffered a fall breaking his foot! He will be pleased to disgard his cruches and for those of you who have emailed, Kenny is making a speedy recovery!

This concert appearance by Kenny is presented by Sarah Kingham.

2 Responses

  1. Glad to hear Kenny is well on the mend now and although I am unlikely to make this concert I am certain it will be a great evening.

    I consider his work with Petula to be incredible and although the thing I most longed to see was a concert with Petula and TONY HATCH directing her music and arrangements( a formidable team they made).,I do feel Kenny has been her most well suited director.

    Joseph.

  2. Wish I could be there. I’ve really enjoyed my interactions with him at the last two Petula concerts here in WA state. At the last concert, told him how listening to his CD on my way to the concert helped get me through a horrid blizzard in the mountains.

    So sorry about his foot; I too just broke mine so am very empathetic.

    Hope the concert was a joy.

Leave a comment